Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

Read what our customers are saying about the selection and service at Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago. You can look at recent reviews of our dealership below, and see what customers like you are saying about the service we provided! We also encourage you to share the experience you had at our Chevy dealership in Chicago.

If you’d like more information about our dealership, please reach out via the online contact form or by calling 773-465-2000 to speak with a representative directly.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

I came to get a car and Marco assisted me . Very kind & helpful . Everything was fast and easy at Mike Anderson Chevy .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Marco was very professional and respectful. Didn’t push things that I didn’t want like most dealers do. He worked with me and didn’t make me wait hours. He was fast and knowelegable só to my schedule. I highly recommend him for whoever reading this.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Marco! Excellent service!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018
 

when asked to inspected passager side loose air spoiler, later response: something heavy hit it, go see a body shop about the clip. 1, there was no dent on the spoiler therefore, nothing heavy could have hit it 2. no discussion just go to a body shop- which was rather rude. WHAT - now a review title - what's with this site? It's a REVIEW of a specific dealer!!!! Also, there needs to be a third option for your "recommend this dealer" because right now, it's a maybe which is why it's going to be answered as NO. Why do you need to know where I live? Suggest adding an area instead.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2018
 

Robert Hamilton was the one that helped me and my husband out with the whole process, he was very helped and ver knowleable as well. I appreciate him not being pushy as most sales representatives are. He was overall awesome, very easy to talk to as well. Purchased my first Chevy Equinox thanks to him.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

Great service. Outstanding salesman and manager.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

Great service, definitely recommending all clients to Mike’s! As soon as my mother & I walked inside, we were greeted with “Welcomes” & “Hellos”. Angel Vargas attended to us right away w/ care; made sure my mother was comfortable and even offered to bring some coffee! As a first time buyer, I walked in not knowing exactly what I was looking for. Had my mind on an SUV type car, and fell in love w/ a Nissan Maxima. Angel made it really easy for me to comprehend each deal and their warranties (I don’t know much about cars, but I know what a good deal is). This guy knows his vehicles and is all about his clients; it’s always a bonus when the sales associate knows EXACTLY each feature and component to different cars. Nassar Fakhoury, the manager, assisted w/ getting the best deal possible; you could tell this gentleman loved his job and was for the people. He made sure I’d get the best deal at an affordable/reasonable price. These guys are true to their word, I’d give a standing ovation 2x for their business. It’s worth noting that it was my 21st birthday, and they looked after me w/ some great gift cards! I’ll be seeing these guys soon and so should you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Marco is the best he really helped me get a brand new he was very good and respectful in every which way I'm gonna recommend all my friend to him cause I never thought I would be able to get a car and he needs a raise cause he's the best salesman I give him Marco a 5stars

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review