Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

Read what our customers are saying about the selection and service at Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago. You can look at recent reviews of our dealership below, and see what customers like you are saying about the service we provided! We also encourage you to share the experience you had at our Chevy dealership in Chicago.

If you’d like more information about our dealership, please reach out via the online contact form or by calling 773-465-2000 to speak with a representative directly.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 

Marco was very helpful, he answered all of my questions in full detail. He was very friendly and made this car purchase very smooth with no issues. He worked very hard to get me this car even though I have bad credit, he pulled alot of strings to help me qualify for a nicer car than what I thought I was originally thought was possible. Thank to him I get to drive away with a 2018 Chevy Cruze. Thanks Marco and thanks Mike Anderson Chevrolet!!!!!! 5 stars all the way !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Marco is the man was great and fast service I highly recommend him!!! Was a super easy fast explains got an awesome new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

I had the best experience today at mike Anderson Chevrolet in Chicago! Jozelyn was my sales representative and she was the best to work with ! Will definitely be recommending her she got me the car and payments that I wanted with no hassle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Wonderful Marco pateince Excellent service O reccomend him always

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Jozelyn got me driving in a car today! Great service and friendly! Ask for her!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Un buen servicio nos brindó Marcos

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Great Customer Service, i been trying hard to get a a car and was declined by 5 shops but they saw what i needed and they saved the day. Very professional and helpful. Especially Marco Al Tahhan. He fought to help me qnd came through in the clutch like jordan Thankyou and i definitely will be letting everyone know to come here and purchase

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 5, 2019
 

I bought a car from Mike Anderson's And my sales person was Marco he was a really nice guy help me a lot to find the right car I appreciate you so much I will recommend him I buy 2018 Chevrolet Malibu and the right price and Izi Finance he help me so much to get done event I have bad credit and bank Repsie I appreciate you  I will recommend you All my family and friend thank you so much Marco again

Read at Yelp

 

Leave Us A Review