Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

Read what our customers are saying about the selection and service at Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago. You can look at recent reviews of our dealership below, and see what customers like you are saying about the service we provided! We also encourage you to share the experience you had at our Chevy dealership in Chicago.

If you’d like more information about our dealership, please reach out via the online contact form or by calling 773-465-2000 to speak with a representative directly.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

I lease with them and they are beyond friendly. Always upfront with any issues my car might have, and never trying to upsell me for work/parts I don't need.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

muy buen cervisio especialmente con frank muy amable lo recomiendo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

I love my new Trax. When I first got there, I wasn't sure about what I was looking for. Lucio helped me get the best deal for my money. Absolutely satisfied.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018
 

Joe took great care of me. We agreed on a price over the phone. When I arrived, he had me in and out in about a hour.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018
 

Great service. I went with the idea of buying a used car, and ended up buying a new one with a similar budget. I am very pleased with their service.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2018
 

Spoke to Eric he will handle my issue I had today thanks Mike Anderson chevy so I was suppose to go back to the service department to service my transmission which was changing the fluid I price several place all them say $120.00 so they where going to give me a discount at dealer where I purchase my impala at which is mike there price is to $220.00 Joe the GM Said HE WILL DO IT FOR 185.00 PLUS TAXES THATS STILL BAD BUT I APPRECIATE AT THEM TRYING I JUST BOUGHT THIS CAR IN AUGUST OF 2017 WHEN WTOTE MY FIRST REVIEW ERIC WHO WORKS FOR THEM WANT ME CHANGE MY REVIEW I DID AN STILL Didn't HELP SO I CHANGE IT BACK TO 1 STAR SMFH VERY OVER Price And STILL HAVE DEAL WITH There CUSTOMER SERVICE ATTITUDE I went back today and it was great customer service thanks to service manger Joe an also Eric they stuck to there word I appreciate them both

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2018
 

Victor did an outstanding job. Was very patient with me explained the benefits between the sonic, cruze. Overall he went above and beyond for me. I would like to recommend him to everyone that comes and shops for a new or used vehicle. also want to thank Frank for being honest and introducing Victor to me.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 28, 2018
 

Victor did an outstanding job. Was very patient with me explained the benefits between the sonic, cruze. Overall he went above and beyond for me. I would like to recommend him to everyone that comes and shops for a new or used vehicle. also want to thank frank for being honest and introducing Victor to me.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

I went down to Mike Anderson Chevy and Marcos there helped me out he showed me my options and thoroughly walked me through the process of financing my new 2018 Chevy Trax I love my new car and Marcos and the other guys down there at Mike Anderson understand and take care of their customers.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us A Review