Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

Read what our customers are saying about the selection and service at Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago. You can look at recent reviews of our dealership below, and see what customers like you are saying about the service we provided! We also encourage you to share the experience you had at our Chevy dealership in Chicago.

If you’d like more information about our dealership, please reach out via the online contact form or by calling (773) 828-4666 to speak with a representative directly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My sales rep David Ramos was great. He put in the order for my new Corvette and delivered a beautiful car on time and budget. He was very easy to work with and communicate with. Would certainly buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great service, Very polite and he Answered all my questions. Would Recommend him to all my family and friends. Thanks again mike 🙂 i really Appreciate your help with getting me my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I would like to say to thank you to Rolando and going out of his way to help me on my new Chevy Tahoe. A great guy to deal with and Thank you again sir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Although I’ve read mixed reviews in regards to sales, our experience with Anderson was exceptional. Nick went out of his way to answer all our questions and review all our options. Nick was never pushy or inpatient with our indecisiveness. We found the perfect vehicle to fit our needs. The respect and common courtesy he showed is something very seldom found in the car sales industry. We did purchase a 2020 Silverado and all people involved were awesome. From sales, financing and porters. Washed truck and full tank of gas. I had been a lifelong Ford owner. Nick gave me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Malachi was the sweetest salesman ever. I was very nervous he was so kind and patient. Very honest dealership. Malachi help me get a mailbu which was in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

my salesman wally was very helpful. The manager and finance manager were all helpful. they also told me about other cars that were available. They also game us coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Mike Anderson Chevrolet is very welcoming. We were greeted at the door very quickly. It is a neat & clean facility. Wail Fakhoury was our salesman. He was focused on our needs & what we were interested in as far as our needs & desires. We were shown several cars with various options & went for a test drive. Since cost was an issue, we discussed many options and feel we received the most we could ask for. My new Equinox LT is a dream drive & quite spacious. The financing & trade-in on my Traverse went smoothly and Mr ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I have had a couple services done at this location and both times I worked with customer service rep Sam Etheridge, very nice and personable to talk to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

I am a GM employee in Michigan and recently worked with Mike Anderson Chevrolet to lease a vehicle for our daughter in Chicago. Our first experience was excellent. We never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision, nor were we pushed in any direction for a different vehicle or different option content. The entire staff was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I certainly understand how important the dealership experience is for our customers. Ours was very positive, please keep up the great work and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

I recently purchased new Chevy from Mike Anderson on Irving Park! The salesman Dmitri Kostyuk was very competent, polite and person with manners! Great costumer service! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

The reason why I gave it a high rating it's because Dimitri did want he can to get me into a very nice car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

We were pleasantly surprised to have a great experience at a dealership. Mike Anderson has great prices and beat our local dealership. Our salesman, Jesse Fakhoury, was helpful in getting us the best deal possible! I highly recommend both him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

My Sales Person Wally Fakoury was very friendly and accommadating to help me find the right car. He was very helpful in showing me the Service Department, so that I would feel comfortable when I need to return for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

From the moment you walk through the door, everyone is friendly and waiting to help. Robert Hamilton got me everything I asked for. Never been happier with a vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago has the a great worker lucio Herrera. He is the best man to go to when it comes to cars and paperwork. I recommend for people to go to lucio Herrera because he is fast and he will get you in-and-out the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

We worked with Wally. Great Honest no pressure salesman. Great experience. He went above and beyond to make sure we knew all the features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Not too many dealerships honor the online prices they list. Mike Anderson not only honored the price but Ray Kinschr made buying the car easy. There was no haggling. Just very professional all around. Thanks Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

I have bought vehicles from Mike Anderson and absolutely recommend the dealership to family and friends. I’ve gotten family members and two friends to buy new vehicles from this dealership over the last seven years. Manny the Sales Manager and Quan Boyd my sales representative were golden. I also met the owner, Bob,Anderson; I couldn’t be more pleased and impressed with the entire experience and the dealership continues to be consistently great over the years I have gone to Mike Anderson Chevrolet. I love this warm, friendly neighbourhood dealership. You too will come away impressed by this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

I just purchased a Cadillac SUV from Mike Anderson Chevrolet in Chicago. I found my dream car online and my salesperson, Ray Kinsch couldn't have been more helpful! He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and the experience was completely pressure free. Ray and his team definitely made it super easy, fast and painless. I never thought I could feel really excited about buying a car and also feel that I got a great deal, but Ray made that happen on Saturday at Mike Anderson Chevrolet! I highly recommend working with Ray next time you need a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

This past weekend, I purchased my second Chevy Tahoe from Tony at Mike Andersen Chevy. Once again, I found that Tony provided the best service and by far the best deal in Chicago. I live 60 plus miles from this dealership, but chose to go there because no one else could touch his price on the Tahoe. Also, I was in and out of this dealership in less than 30 minutes..... the process could not have been easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

So I live in California, 2,000 miles away from my son. He lives in Chicago. I decided to do an online search for a decent used vehicle for him. Boy did I land the right dealership (Tony) salesman was the best. I put my trust in his hands on finding the right vehicle and financing. Really hard to do since I'm only 2,000 miles away. I'm very ecstatically amazed of what an EXCELLENT job he did. My son loves his car, I'm happy that I picked Mike Anderson's Chevrolet, and extremely fortunate to find a genuine salesman Tony. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

Great service by Lucio! Answered all our questions and helped us walk out with a new car for very little down. I would definitely reccomend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

I bought a new vehicle 2017!!! No money down the salesman Lucio Herrera was fast and kind explain every question I ask and every single detail. I recommend Mike Anderson Chevrolet 100% and also ask for the salesman Lucio Herrera. Thank you very much for helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

I had A GREAT experience from START to FINISH.. Got the Car I went to go look at and was very happy with My Purchase..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Husband and I were very nervous about purchasing a vehicle. Mr. Lucio Herrera put our nerves at ease. He was very friendly, informative, and professional. He answered all our questions and got us a great deal on the vehicle we wanted. Would highly recommend this dealership and this sales consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

The person that was able to assist me was Ruben. He was a very nice and sweet guy. Very welcoming and a gentleman. He answered all of my questions and I was satisfied with the car that I got. I will recommend anyone to go there to get a great deal on a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Great experience and great team... They went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer... I will definitely be back... Thank you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2017

good visit. I bought a car, a new car, a Malibu, a 2017 Malibu. Mr Fakhoury is a gentleman and a competent sales person who represents well your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

We visited this dealership near Six Corners the first week of December, we came back and we're disappointed to learn that the general sales manager Robert Punzalan was no longer with the dealership. It was just a bummer because buying a vehicle from him was pretty fun last year we bought a pre owned 2015 Toyota Sienna and had no expectation as we were in the market for a Traverse but he personally went outside and showed us the features and benefits right next to a Traverse and we were impressed with the Sienna. We dealt with another manager this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

Great salesman. I had many questions and Jessie was able to answer all of them! He got me the perfect car! If you need a new car go see Jessie!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

Great guy. Bought a chevy Express van for work. Have referred him to my other friends and family and they've all been happy with him thank you again look forward to working with you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

Johanna greeted us with a big smile and listened patiently to all our wants and needs. She helped make our decision by listing all our pros and cons. We never felt rushed and were very satisfied. We talk about our experience to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2016

My wife and I arrived at night in the rain on a Cubs playoff game night and had a tight timetable in which to purchase a new car. The facilities and sales staff at Mike Anderson Chevrolet were stellar and attentive. Ask for Tony. His patience and diligence through the process was excellent. Thank you for taking great care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2016

Salesman I had was great. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle that I had wanted. Showed him a picture of it and he knew which one it was. I took for a test drive and I bought it. He went though all the steps with the purchasing of the vehicle. I wish the guys in the service area would have checked tire pressure in the tires before the vehicle left their property.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

i just purchased a 2016 impala...what a experience its been for me. the sales men, haz, and robert was excellent on tring to put me in a good and awesome car, good job guys...once again you guys did great job (haz,robert)...that is why this is my third time purchasing a car from your dealership..thanks again. the whole place is awesome..and great people. b.adcock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016

I am being compelled to write this review after the stellar experience I had purchasing from out of state. Was looking to purchase a Chevy SS, which is in limited production numbers, and GM was running a special. After I missed out on a couple local deals in TX, found one at Mike Anderson of Chicago. Called and spoke with the Sales Manager, Emmanuel Kalou. From my first call to the drive-off, I had nothing but exceptional communication with getting all financing and other details worked out. On top of this, despite having other buyers for the car, he promised ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

I purchased a 2016 Chevy Impala. The experience was quite a surprise. Tony, the salesman was helpful and direct. He did not waste my time with the shenanigans. He asked what I wanted the dealership to do to walk away with the car I wanted. He got me the numbers that I wanted and I was out of the dealership within an hour and a half. I would definitely recommend Tony. He's straightforward, helpful, and professional. In addition, the finance manger, Rolando was helpful in getting the deal. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

I got help from a young lady, Johanna and she guided me through every detail and was more than happy to answer any of my questions, the people here are great and friendly and I would recommend anyone who is getting a new car or just looking to trade in an old car to this dealership. Awesome service, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

Jessie was amazing, I would recommend him to family and close friends who are looking to purchase a car. I told Jessie what I wanted and he went above and beyond for me. Thank you Jessie for making my first car purchase a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

Our sales man and the finance manager were clearly interested in our needs and met our needs. We were 100 percent satisfied from the time we called leading up to visiting the new showroom the sales man and the finance person. We were even able to meet the owner of the dealership who is very nice. I am very pleased with our experience Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

The sales man Wally Fakhoury was very helpful in showing every thing we need to know the new car. He even set up the blue tooth for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2015

The sales person Tony Manjarres helped me and assisted in helping me pick a car to buy. I am so grateful to have had him to help me with my decision. he was very pleasant, helpful and most of all his energy was awesome. I went in there with a negative attitude knowing that I did a bankruptcy, he always told me don't worry it will get approve and it did, and I left with a 2016 Malibu Limited 1 LT. I love my car and I am grateful for Tony. I highly recommend everyone to deal with him. I also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2015

These people are the best, I really recommend Tony. Great guy, went above and beyond to get us a great deal but most importantly to help us escape the hell hole Aka Midway Dodge. Please visit these guys, you will not be dissapointed with the attitude and the service. We left with a brand new car. Tony explained everything from top to bottom and his enthusiasm was astounding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

Tony, our salesperson, was extremely helpful in working with us the get the most appropriate vehicle for me. Rolando got us through the finances in a minimal amount of time. That was greatly appreciated. Thank You Tony & Rolando

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2015

Tony M is a great sales person nicely mannered very informative Rolando in finance is very outgoing both of these gentleman make you feel comfortable which is very important during a sales transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

Started out on Labor Day to just look at used cars (Equinox) and get some prices. They only had newer used cars so we decided to see how much a new one cost. Talked to Jesse Fakhoury and he asked what we wanted in a car. After a bit he suggested we test drive a Trax. Decided to sleep on it - Went back the next day (Jesse's day off, but he came in to meet with us) and bought the Trax. Jesse was so easy to deal with and he worked hard to get us the car we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2015

I have had two excellent experiences at Mike Anderson Chevrolet. I leased 2 Chevy Traverse SUV's in a span of 9 months - just picked up my second on 09/09/15 as the Chevy Labor Day sale was too good to pass up. Tony Manjarres was extremely attentive to the vehicle specifications/requirements that I needed. I was in an out of the dealership with a new vehicle in a short period of time. The gentlemen in Finance were helpful as well (Rolando and Dan). I highly recommend working with Tony Manjarres at Mike Anderson Chevrolet for your next vehicle lease/purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2015

What a great experience!!! I want to thank Guy and Tony for for their exceptional effort. From the minute we started they made buying my car easy and actually, fun. It is rare these days to find this kind of exceptional service but these guys nailed. Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2015

Diego was a great help in making buying a new car stress free. He was helpful, respectful and honest. It was a great experience. I love my new Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2015

Rachel Peterson at Mike Anderson Chevy Chicago 5333 W. Irving Park Rd Chicago, Il, 60641 Rachel Peterson is by far the person to see if you need a new car. Rachel is the best Sales & Leasing Consultant that I have ever worked with. She remains down to earth and easy to talk to while trying to get you the car that's the best fit for you and your family. I was never pressured to buy a car just told all the facts and any adjustments that could be made to the car I was looking at, which was the Chevy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2015

I felt very welcomed from Diego Florez. He was kind and respectful. Great customer service. Because of his great service, I highly recommend him. Diego helped me from the beginning and he explained everything I needed to know very well. I was losing hope in buying a car, but Diego made it possible for me to leave the dealership with a new car that same day. Thank you Diego! Me sentí bienvida por Diego Florez. Fue muy amable y respetuoso.un excelente servicio al cliente. Debido a su paciencia y amabilidad, lo recomendare encantadamente a todps mi amigos y familiares, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2015

Great staff second car bought they work with what you have and keep in touch to make sure everything is still great recommend for any new time buyer or any buyer mike Anderson best dealership in Chicago land area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2015

This is my second time purchasing from Mike Anderson. I don't have the best credit but this is the second time I walk out of there with a car I'm extremely happy with. Friendly staff . Rachel was very helpful explaining everything in detail and making sure we were comfortable while waiting for our car to be brought from the main lot. I would recommend her to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2015

I bought a new 2015 Chevy malibu & while I was waiting I had a question so I asked mr john stone my question & he looked at me like I was speaking another language shrugged his shoulders & told me he doesn't know go ask someone else... This man was very rud.. Next time I will just go to a different dealer to avoid rud customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2015

I went in not knowing what I wanted but I know I wanted a new vehicle Ruben was very patient with me. I test drove 4 cars and still was unsure but finally Ruben suggested driving a malbui, I was unsure because I always drive SUVs or vans but when I test drove I fell in love I found my car match for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2014

This guy is so awesome he will make sure you're actually happy when you leave, very friendly, make sure you work with him. I liked him better than my dealer who sold me the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2014

Jessie Fakhoury was very helpful. He listened carefully to our needs and budget. This was the smoothest purchase experience we have had. A+ dealer and service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2014

After having poor experiences with other dealerships, working with Wally at Mike Anderson Chevrolet was a pleasure! He was very attentive and informative without being pushy. I really appreciate that. When it came down to negotiating the price of the vehicle and my trade-in, we agreed upon a fair value for both. Rolando in finance was speedy with the paperwork, and got creative with the bank options in order to get me the lowest payment possible. Great work, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2014

Jessie was able to help me out so much in purchasing my 2014 Chevy Cruze. He was a great person to work with and kept in touch with my husband and I throughout the entire experience. Thank you so much for all your help! We will be surely be coming back to purchase our next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2014

The team at Mike Anderson Chevy of Chicago made my experience so smooth and exciting. Every part of the part went great and very efficient. The assistance that Wally provided was greatly appreciated. He educated me about the car and all the fun features it had to offer. He made me feel comfortable and cared for. Mike was great as well as I asked him many questions regarding my credit and he was extremely patient. He talked with me as we waited for all the paperwork to go through and just made the experience that much more special. Last but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2014

I came here last week after a terrible experience at a dealership in the suburbs where I dealt with a patronizing, dismissive, loud, and pushy salesperson. My salesperson at Mike Anderson was Ruben Delgado, who was the exact opposite of the salesperson at the other dealership. Ruben was nice, friendly, and not at all pushy. The other dealership wanted to sit in an office and talk numbers right away -- they didn't even offer me a test drive. After being spoken down to after asking a simple question about a feature on the car, I decided to walk and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2013

I decided to bring my 2011 Camaro to Mike Anderson Chevrolet for service after dealing with another Chevrolet service department in the city. Mark, my service advisor was polite, professional and friendly. The work performed was top notch although a bit expensive. Some of the work done on my car involved ordering parts. Unfortunately, the wrong parts were ordered, not really Mark's fault but it ended up in another visit to the dealership. When the work was finished, the car was washed and waiting for me. I would be happy to recommend Mike Anderson Chevrolet to friends and family. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2013

I went to the dealer on Saturday and was looking for cars outside and Wally came to me outside and he got my business For coming outside in the cold with me great guy should be manager in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2012

i went in for an oil change on the car that i had and came out with a new truck...ruben delgado was the one that helped me...he was very helpedful. answered all my questions and informed me on everything i needed to know... he was very nice and friendly...if i know of anyone trying to get a car i will make sure they go to him. great employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2012

Jesse Fakhoury is a great salesman, I've bought two cars from him and definitely would recommend him to my friends, coworkers and family. Im very pleased with the service he provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2012

Awesome customer service, great atmosphere. Best person to do buisness and give 100% in all he does. Recommend Jesse Fakhoury 100%. He is your man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2012

I would like to say Ruben Delgado of Mike Anderson Chevrolet in Chicago is a phenomenal,understanding,helpful person. My husband and I brought our second vehicle with them our first was a 2009 Tahoe it was love at first site. When Ruben gave us a courtesy call about our Tahoe. My husband took it as a sign, it was time for a upgrade. When Ruben mention about a 2012 Tahoe, my husband jump for joy!Once again Ruben Delgado is a charming gentleman and very knowledgeable with his vehicles you can see the passion he has on helping his customers.I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2012

I went to mike Anderson due to the fact that on my first visit they helped me very well with the type of car we were looking for. But after two month I noticed that we weren't as happy with the car we noticed a few problem with the car I then return and spoke to Reuben who had helped me with the car that we purchased once I told him of the probLems we had he said he was going to see what he can do and what he did was help me to get the right car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2012

Jesse was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. He worked very hard at getting us a price we were comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2012

I went in the dealership for my third oil change, on my way out I saw Ruben who sold me my car, we talked to catch up, then talked about the new model of my car, and I found out that the 2013 model of my car came with exactly what I wanted my first car to look like I was so excited for that so he told me that we can trade if I wanted to, I decided to and I trusted him that he would make the trade simple to understand and I would get what I wanted and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2012

Buying a new vehicle at Mike Anderson Chevrolet in Chicago was a very pleasant , easy and painless experience. From the minute we were greeted at the front door until the moment we drove away in our awesome brand-new Equinox LTZ, every person we encountered was great. We test drove a few vehicles with Jesse and he was very knowledgeable and had all the answers to our questions regarding each vehicle . He was very pleasant , friendly, and made sure we found the right SUV for our family . Mike in finance made sure we got an excellent finance rate with the right ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2012

I have owned many cars, so I have been in many show rooms and spoken to many sales representatives. Never have I dealt with such a professional, helpful and knowledgeable staff, whose sole purpose is to make sure that the car buying is not only a pleasant experience, but certainly an excellent one. These guys are nothing short of magical! I will recommend Mike Anderson enthusiastically to anyone who is looking for a car. Thank you again for working on my behalf. Sincerely, Patrick Murat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2012

I went into the dealership on 4th of July 2012 to trade in my 2011 Equinox 2Lt that I previously purchased from Mike Anderson in Chicago I wanted to upgrade into a 2012 Equinox LTZ and I was approved but I was unable to get my upgrade. But I will recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a New car ( new or used ) because the customer service here is great , and they are so caring and friendly people to work with that they felt as bad as I did because I was unable to get my upgrade. I have them on my Facebook ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2012

I love Jesse, he was great!!!!!! I would recommend him to anyone... This my first new car and he made the experience a pleasure. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2012

Thank You so much Ruben Delgado. God used you in a mighty way to get us in our car to get us home to Michigamme

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2012

We came from Michigan and heard great news about Mike Anderson Chevy. Jesse Fakhoury our sales representative was very helpful and knowledgeable. We are so happy with our 2012 Chevy Malibu and appreciate all the hard work Jesse did in getting the car we need. Thank you Mike Anderson and Jesse Fakhoury!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2012

Mike Anderson Chicago set the standard in dealer customer service. Jesse Fakhouri was a delight to work with. Will not purchase a vehicle from anywhere else or any where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2012

I gave the ratings i did because my visit couldn't have been any better! I walked into the dealership in desperate need of a car and came out more satisfied than I ever expected. Mr. Jesse Fakhouri made sure that we chose a car that I was completely satisfied with. I also want to thank everyone else there who i did business with. My experience was wonderful and well worth my drive from Michigan, Im sure I'll enjoy my next purchase just as much if not more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2012

Haz was very knowledgable regarding the vehicle that i was interested in purchasing. He worked with my husband and I regarding the different options within the vehicle. We haven't purchased a new vehicle for a long time and he made us feel at ease. The test drive was great. I was completely satisfied with Haz. We would more than likely go back and purchase from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2012

My sales associate was extremely helpful and assisted me with any questions.This was the best car purchasing experience I've ever had. The price quoted was fair and the financing process was a quick and through. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2012

To whom it may concern, I would like to thank Mike Anderson Dealership for the warm welcome we received on our last visit. When I first met Haz, I was struck by his enthusiasm, knowledge and keen sense of what would most suit me and benefit my pocket. I have recommended him to a few relatives and friends so far. In short, Haz has served your company well , in turn , served us - your customers very well . mo kelly

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us A Review