Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

Read what our customers are saying about the selection and service at Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago. You can look at recent reviews of our dealership below, and see what customers like you are saying about the service we provided! We also encourage you to share the experience you had at our Chevy dealership in Chicago.

If you’d like more information about our dealership, please reach out via the online contact form or by calling (773) 828-4666 to speak with a representative directly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My sales rep David Ramos was great. He put in the order for my new Corvette and delivered a beautiful car on time and budget. He was very easy to work with and communicate with. Would certainly buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great service, Very polite and he Answered all my questions. Would Recommend him to all my family and friends. Thanks again mike 🙂 i really Appreciate your help with getting me my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

I would recommend going to this dealership and checking them out! I had family members with me too and they were also happy seeing the service I received!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Excellent customer Service, I definitely will be back I also appreciate their Business

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Outstanding customer service and buying process. Very friendly sales person with attention to detail to his knowledge of the vehicle I was looking to purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I would like to say to thank you to Rolando and going out of his way to help me on my new Chevy Tahoe. A great guy to deal with and Thank you again sir

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

Everything went well, very pleasant to deal with. Took longer to get all done and drive out than I thought. I would buy at Anderson again. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

went in for a pre-owned vehicle, but Mike Anderson Chevy had such good deals, we decided to buy a new vehicle. Their new line of Chevy vehicles looked great, loved the selection. Our salesperson, Diego, was fantastic. He went above and beyond to get us a great deal on a 2021 Trailblazer. The process was quicker than most car buying experiences, and the location in Chicago was very convenient. Diego also gave us a tour of the service department, told us how to make appointments for service and maintenance if needed, and was very knowledgeable when showing us the features on ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Quick and easy. Everyone was professional and polite.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

I went in to buy a car and had the best experience here! I came out with a beautiful car at the price I wanted! I definitely would recommend anyone who wants to buy a new car!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

I was told my first oil change would be free on charge when I arrived at the dealership for my appointment I was told the oil change was going to be 59.99 I explained to the gentleman who was assisting me that I was told there wouldn't be a charge and I told him that when I called to schedule my appointment I asked the young lady who scheduled my appointment to confirm if the oil change was going to be free of charge and and she checked and said it would be free and that I would be charged ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Although I’ve read mixed reviews in regards to sales, our experience with Anderson was exceptional. Nick went out of his way to answer all our questions and review all our options. Nick was never pushy or inpatient with our indecisiveness. We found the perfect vehicle to fit our needs. The respect and common courtesy he showed is something very seldom found in the car sales industry. We did purchase a 2020 Silverado and all people involved were awesome. From sales, financing and porters. Washed truck and full tank of gas. I had been a lifelong Ford owner. Nick gave me ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Jeromy was so helpful. He listened to my needs and delivered. Such a great salesman and overall nice person. I am happy with the service I received.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Customer Service is more then awesome! Everyone is super friendly! This dealership actually cares and goes above and beyond to make sure you feel it. I highly recommend if your in the market for a used or new vehicle you check them out

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

I arrived early and my vehicle was ready in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Handled my trade in and purchase quickly with minimal BS. Good dealership. Would definitely go back again and will recommend it to anyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Malachi was the sweetest salesman ever. I was very nervous he was so kind and patient. Very honest dealership. Malachi help me get a mailbu which was in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Lawrence (LP) he was a very excellent salesman, very polite, respectful and a vessel used by God to help us find our new car! We are so thankful to God and our salesman LP May the Lord bless him in all his future sales!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

my salesman wally was very helpful. The manager and finance manager were all helpful. they also told me about other cars that were available. They also game us coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Mike Anderson Chevrolet is very welcoming. We were greeted at the door very quickly. It is a neat & clean facility. Wail Fakhoury was our salesman. He was focused on our needs & what we were interested in as far as our needs & desires. We were shown several cars with various options & went for a test drive. Since cost was an issue, we discussed many options and feel we received the most we could ask for. My new Equinox LT is a dream drive & quite spacious. The financing & trade-in on my Traverse went smoothly and Mr ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I have had a couple services done at this location and both times I worked with customer service rep Sam Etheridge, very nice and personable to talk to!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019

Thanks to Samuel for taking care of me and making my first experience at Mike Anderson Chevy amazing. I am a relative to him but knowing that I am able to trust someone there helps me out a lot when it comes to servicing my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

Wally was fantastic! Helpful, kind answered all my questions. I would buy from him again without hesitation. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. Thank you for my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

I am a GM employee in Michigan and recently worked with Mike Anderson Chevrolet to lease a vehicle for our daughter in Chicago. Our first experience was excellent. We never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision, nor were we pushed in any direction for a different vehicle or different option content. The entire staff was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I certainly understand how important the dealership experience is for our customers. Ours was very positive, please keep up the great work and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

I recently purchased new Chevy from Mike Anderson on Irving Park! The salesman Dmitri Kostyuk was very competent, polite and person with manners! Great costumer service! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

Great place, excellent costumer service! Completely met my expectations! The purchasing was fast and I was provided with great costumer service! I’m very thankful to Dmitri Kostyuk! Very competent and polite man!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

Excellent service. I had no problems with scheduling an appointment. The work was done on time as estimated.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019

Always pleasant in both the sales and service department. Repairs or just routine car servicing in A timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

The reason why I gave it a high rating it's because Dimitri did want he can to get me into a very nice car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019

Thoroughly checked everything surround tire issue and around front end tire mechanism.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Great service very friendly sales people, finance manager was also friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I felt Iike I was in and out the process was smeamless

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019

A pleasant atmosphere, always friendly and knowledgeable staff. On point when it comes to how long they say it will take to get the job done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

We were pleasantly surprised to have a great experience at a dealership. Mike Anderson has great prices and beat our local dealership. Our salesman, Jesse Fakhoury, was helpful in getting us the best deal possible! I highly recommend both him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2018

dmitri was a great sales person for me very patient, and helpful he made sure i came out with a new car definitely recommend great experience overall

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018

I absolutely LOVE my new 2018 Chevy Malibu. Dmitri Kostyuk and Rolando Deluna were awesome!! I had a 2016 Malibu that I had WON as part of the NWI Times & Chevy Dealers contest. I was devastated when a young girl plowed into my car while my 18 year old daughter was driving it. (Her and her friends came out with only minor scratches - best car ever in safety features!!) I didn't want to have to replace it and end up having to put additional dollars towards it over what the insurance settlement provided. I found a 2018 demo that ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2018

My experience was great like always. Nice people, clean interiors, professional service. There are short lunea for repairs, you can make an appointment. I love Chevy app.the mist

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2018

From the moment I walked into mike Anderson Chevy, to the moment the Chevrolet trax keys were put in my hand, I felt comfortable & at ease. Wally was thoroughly knowledgeable, & answered all of my numerous vehicle questions. He was also very patient, allowing me to test drive 2 different types of suv’s & compare, as I have issues with my visibility when I’m driving, due to my height. Also, the sales manager Huz was very friendly & answered all of my questions regarding leasing vs financing. He listened to my needs & helped me make the best ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2018

Robert Hamilton was the one that helped me and my husband out with the whole process, he was very helped and ver knowleable as well. I appreciate him not being pushy as most sales representatives are. He was overall awesome, very easy to talk to as well. Purchased my first Chevy Equinox thanks to him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

Joe took great care of me. We agreed on a price over the phone. When I arrived, he had me in and out in about a hour.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

Great service. I went with the idea of buying a used car, and ended up buying a new one with a similar budget. I am very pleased with their service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2018

Victor the sales guy with his knowledge and understanding of the vehicles help me make the correct choice of vehicle for me I?m satisfied with my purchase

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

Dealer did not seal my tire as requested after i informed them i had

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2018

They are always so helpful and friendly. I trust them completely. This is my second purchase with them. We are thinking of purchasing another car and this would be the place for us. Amazing staff! Amazing service !!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

Excellent customer service! Sales representative was extremely communicative. I went in expecting less than what i left with. I'm very happy with my 2018 Chevy Trax, satisfied with my monthly payment. Overall, im glad i chose this Dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

rest rooms were in excellent condition, washing the car was nice but it totally missed the back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

My Sales Person Wally Fakoury was very friendly and accommadating to help me find the right car. He was very helpful in showing me the Service Department, so that I would feel comfortable when I need to return for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

From the moment you walk through the door, everyone is friendly and waiting to help. Robert Hamilton got me everything I asked for. Never been happier with a vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

Diego was GREAT, everyone at the dealership was great and gave me a fantastic price for the car i purchases which was a 2018 white chevy cruze.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

Johanna was an amazing sales consultant made buying a car super easy. She was so detailed and explained everything very well. Definitely will recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

Lucio Herrera was great he explained everything didn't rush very understanding was very clear in everything I would definitely recommend him to anyone else that want to get a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago has the a great worker lucio Herrera. He is the best man to go to when it comes to cars and paperwork. I recommend for people to go to lucio Herrera because he is fast and he will get you in-and-out the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2018

I recently purchased a new 2017 Chevy Malibu at Mike Anderson Chevrolet in Chicago to replace my 2003 Impala. I wanted to take advantage of the year end deals that were being offered. My sales consultant, Wally Fakhoury, was fantanstic! He took care of me from the moment I first walked into the door, through my test drive, until I drove off the lot with my new Malibu! Wally was helpful showing me everything on how the car works, answering any questions, etc., and an added bonus?.has a very pleasant personality. Everyone else at Mike Anderson was polite and helpful as ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

We worked with Wally. Great Honest no pressure salesman. Great experience. He went above and beyond to make sure we knew all the features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Not too many dealerships honor the online prices they list. Mike Anderson not only honored the price but Ray Kinschr made buying the car easy. There was no haggling. Just very professional all around. Thanks Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

I have bought vehicles from Mike Anderson and absolutely recommend the dealership to family and friends. I’ve gotten family members and two friends to buy new vehicles from this dealership over the last seven years. Manny the Sales Manager and Quan Boyd my sales representative were golden. I also met the owner, Bob,Anderson; I couldn’t be more pleased and impressed with the entire experience and the dealership continues to be consistently great over the years I have gone to Mike Anderson Chevrolet. I love this warm, friendly neighbourhood dealership. You too will come away impressed by this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

I just purchased a Cadillac SUV from Mike Anderson Chevrolet in Chicago. I found my dream car online and my salesperson, Ray Kinsch couldn't have been more helpful! He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and the experience was completely pressure free. Ray and his team definitely made it super easy, fast and painless. I never thought I could feel really excited about buying a car and also feel that I got a great deal, but Ray made that happen on Saturday at Mike Anderson Chevrolet! I highly recommend working with Ray next time you need a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

This past weekend, I purchased my second Chevy Tahoe from Tony at Mike Andersen Chevy. Once again, I found that Tony provided the best service and by far the best deal in Chicago. I live 60 plus miles from this dealership, but chose to go there because no one else could touch his price on the Tahoe. Also, I was in and out of this dealership in less than 30 minutes..... the process could not have been easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

So I live in California, 2,000 miles away from my son. He lives in Chicago. I decided to do an online search for a decent used vehicle for him. Boy did I land the right dealership (Tony) salesman was the best. I put my trust in his hands on finding the right vehicle and financing. Really hard to do since I'm only 2,000 miles away. I'm very ecstatically amazed of what an EXCELLENT job he did. My son loves his car, I'm happy that I picked Mike Anderson's Chevrolet, and extremely fortunate to find a genuine salesman Tony. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

Great service by Lucio! Answered all our questions and helped us walk out with a new car for very little down. I would definitely reccomend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

I bought a new vehicle 2017!!! No money down the salesman Lucio Herrera was fast and kind explain every question I ask and every single detail. I recommend Mike Anderson Chevrolet 100% and also ask for the salesman Lucio Herrera. Thank you very much for helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

I had A GREAT experience from START to FINISH.. Got the Car I went to go look at and was very happy with My Purchase..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Husband and I were very nervous about purchasing a vehicle. Mr. Lucio Herrera put our nerves at ease. He was very friendly, informative, and professional. He answered all our questions and got us a great deal on the vehicle we wanted. Would highly recommend this dealership and this sales consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2017

The person that was able to assist me was Ruben. He was a very nice and sweet guy. Very welcoming and a gentleman. He answered all of my questions and I was satisfied with the car that I got. I will recommend anyone to go there to get a great deal on a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Great experience and great team... They went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer... I will definitely be back... Thank you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2017

good visit. I bought a car, a new car, a Malibu, a 2017 Malibu. Mr Fakhoury is a gentleman and a competent sales person who represents well your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

We visited this dealership near Six Corners the first week of December, we came back and we're disappointed to learn that the general sales manager Robert Punzalan was no longer with the dealership. It was just a bummer because buying a vehicle from him was pretty fun last year we bought a pre owned 2015 Toyota Sienna and had no expectation as we were in the market for a Traverse but he personally went outside and showed us the features and benefits right next to a Traverse and we were impressed with the Sienna. We dealt with another manager this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

Great salesman. I had many questions and Jessie was able to answer all of them! He got me the perfect car! If you need a new car go see Jessie!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

Great guy. Bought a chevy Express van for work. Have referred him to my other friends and family and they've all been happy with him thank you again look forward to working with you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

Johanna greeted us with a big smile and listened patiently to all our wants and needs. She helped make our decision by listing all our pros and cons. We never felt rushed and were very satisfied. We talk about our experience to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2016

My wife and I arrived at night in the rain on a Cubs playoff game night and had a tight timetable in which to purchase a new car. The facilities and sales staff at Mike Anderson Chevrolet were stellar and attentive. Ask for Tony. His patience and diligence through the process was excellent. Thank you for taking great care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2016

Salesman I had was great. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle that I had wanted. Showed him a picture of it and he knew which one it was. I took for a test drive and I bought it. He went though all the steps with the purchasing of the vehicle. I wish the guys in the service area would have checked tire pressure in the tires before the vehicle left their property.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

i just purchased a 2016 impala...what a experience its been for me. the sales men, haz, and robert was excellent on tring to put me in a good and awesome car, good job guys...once again you guys did great job (haz,robert)...that is why this is my third time purchasing a car from your dealership..thanks again. the whole place is awesome..and great people. b.adcock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016

I am being compelled to write this review after the stellar experience I had purchasing from out of state. Was looking to purchase a Chevy SS, which is in limited production numbers, and GM was running a special. After I missed out on a couple local deals in TX, found one at Mike Anderson of Chicago. Called and spoke with the Sales Manager, Emmanuel Kalou. From my first call to the drive-off, I had nothing but exceptional communication with getting all financing and other details worked out. On top of this, despite having other buyers for the car, he promised ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2016

I purchased a 2016 Chevy Impala. The experience was quite a surprise. Tony, the salesman was helpful and direct. He did not waste my time with the shenanigans. He asked what I wanted the dealership to do to walk away with the car I wanted. He got me the numbers that I wanted and I was out of the dealership within an hour and a half. I would definitely recommend Tony. He's straightforward, helpful, and professional. In addition, the finance manger, Rolando was helpful in getting the deal. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

I got help from a young lady, Johanna and she guided me through every detail and was more than happy to answer any of my questions, the people here are great and friendly and I would recommend anyone who is getting a new car or just looking to trade in an old car to this dealership. Awesome service, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

Jessie was amazing, I would recommend him to family and close friends who are looking to purchase a car. I told Jessie what I wanted and he went above and beyond for me. Thank you Jessie for making my first car purchase a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

Our sales man and the finance manager were clearly interested in our needs and met our needs. We were 100 percent satisfied from the time we called leading up to visiting the new showroom the sales man and the finance person. We were even able to meet the owner of the dealership who is very nice. I am very pleased with our experience Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

The sales man Wally Fakhoury was very helpful in showing every thing we need to know the new car. He even set up the blue tooth for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2015

The sales person Tony Manjarres helped me and assisted in helping me pick a car to buy. I am so grateful to have had him to help me with my decision. he was very pleasant, helpful and most of all his energy was awesome. I went in there with a negative attitude knowing that I did a bankruptcy, he always told me don't worry it will get approve and it did, and I left with a 2016 Malibu Limited 1 LT. I love my car and I am grateful for Tony. I highly recommend everyone to deal with him. I also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2015

These people are the best, I really recommend Tony. Great guy, went above and beyond to get us a great deal but most importantly to help us escape the hell hole Aka Midway Dodge. Please visit these guys, you will not be dissapointed with the attitude and the service. We left with a brand new car. Tony explained everything from top to bottom and his enthusiasm was astounding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

Tony, our salesperson, was extremely helpful in working with us the get the most appropriate vehicle for me. Rolando got us through the finances in a minimal amount of time. That was greatly appreciated. Thank You Tony & Rolando

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2015

Tony M is a great sales person nicely mannered very informative Rolando in finance is very outgoing both of these gentleman make you feel comfortable which is very important during a sales transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

Started out on Labor Day to just look at used cars (Equinox) and get some prices. They only had newer used cars so we decided to see how much a new one cost. Talked to Jesse Fakhoury and he asked what we wanted in a car. After a bit he suggested we test drive a Trax. Decided to sleep on it - Went back the next day (Jesse's day off, but he came in to meet with us) and bought the Trax. Jesse was so easy to deal with and he worked hard to get us the car we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2015

I have had two excellent experiences at Mike Anderson Chevrolet. I leased 2 Chevy Traverse SUV's in a span of 9 months - just picked up my second on 09/09/15 as the Chevy Labor Day sale was too good to pass up. Tony Manjarres was extremely attentive to the vehicle specifications/requirements that I needed. I was in an out of the dealership with a new vehicle in a short period of time. The gentlemen in Finance were helpful as well (Rolando and Dan). I highly recommend working with Tony Manjarres at Mike Anderson Chevrolet for your next vehicle lease/purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2015

What a great experience!!! I want to thank Guy and Tony for for their exceptional effort. From the minute we started they made buying my car easy and actually, fun. It is rare these days to find this kind of exceptional service but these guys nailed. Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2015

Diego was a great help in making buying a new car stress free. He was helpful, respectful and honest. It was a great experience. I love my new Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2015

Rachel Peterson at Mike Anderson Chevy Chicago 5333 W. Irving Park Rd Chicago, Il, 60641 Rachel Peterson is by far the person to see if you need a new car. Rachel is the best Sales & Leasing Consultant that I have ever worked with. She remains down to earth and easy to talk to while trying to get you the car that's the best fit for you and your family. I was never pressured to buy a car just told all the facts and any adjustments that could be made to the car I was looking at, which was the Chevy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2015

I felt very welcomed from Diego Florez. He was kind and respectful. Great customer service. Because of his great service, I highly recommend him. Diego helped me from the beginning and he explained everything I needed to know very well. I was losing hope in buying a car, but Diego made it possible for me to leave the dealership with a new car that same day. Thank you Diego! Me sentí bienvida por Diego Florez. Fue muy amable y respetuoso.un excelente servicio al cliente. Debido a su paciencia y amabilidad, lo recomendare encantadamente a todps mi amigos y familiares, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2015

Great staff second car bought they work with what you have and keep in touch to make sure everything is still great recommend for any new time buyer or any buyer mike Anderson best dealership in Chicago land area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2015

This is my second time purchasing from Mike Anderson. I don't have the best credit but this is the second time I walk out of there with a car I'm extremely happy with. Friendly staff . Rachel was very helpful explaining everything in detail and making sure we were comfortable while waiting for our car to be brought from the main lot. I would recommend her to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2015

I bought a new 2015 Chevy malibu & while I was waiting I had a question so I asked mr john stone my question & he looked at me like I was speaking another language shrugged his shoulders & told me he doesn't know go ask someone else... This man was very rud.. Next time I will just go to a different dealer to avoid rud customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2015

I went in not knowing what I wanted but I know I wanted a new vehicle Ruben was very patient with me. I test drove 4 cars and still was unsure but finally Ruben suggested driving a malbui, I was unsure because I always drive SUVs or vans but when I test drove I fell in love I found my car match for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2014

This guy is so awesome he will make sure you're actually happy when you leave, very friendly, make sure you work with him. I liked him better than my dealer who sold me the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2014

Jessie Fakhoury was very helpful. He listened carefully to our needs and budget. This was the smoothest purchase experience we have had. A+ dealer and service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2014

After having poor experiences with other dealerships, working with Wally at Mike Anderson Chevrolet was a pleasure! He was very attentive and informative without being pushy. I really appreciate that. When it came down to negotiating the price of the vehicle and my trade-in, we agreed upon a fair value for both. Rolando in finance was speedy with the paperwork, and got creative with the bank options in order to get me the lowest payment possible. Great work, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2014

Jessie was able to help me out so much in purchasing my 2014 Chevy Cruze. He was a great person to work with and kept in touch with my husband and I throughout the entire experience. Thank you so much for all your help! We will be surely be coming back to purchase our next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2014

The team at Mike Anderson Chevy of Chicago made my experience so smooth and exciting. Every part of the part went great and very efficient. The assistance that Wally provided was greatly appreciated. He educated me about the car and all the fun features it had to offer. He made me feel comfortable and cared for. Mike was great as well as I asked him many questions regarding my credit and he was extremely patient. He talked with me as we waited for all the paperwork to go through and just made the experience that much more special. Last but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2014

I came here last week after a terrible experience at a dealership in the suburbs where I dealt with a patronizing, dismissive, loud, and pushy salesperson. My salesperson at Mike Anderson was Ruben Delgado, who was the exact opposite of the salesperson at the other dealership. Ruben was nice, friendly, and not at all pushy. The other dealership wanted to sit in an office and talk numbers right away -- they didn't even offer me a test drive. After being spoken down to after asking a simple question about a feature on the car, I decided to walk and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2013

I decided to bring my 2011 Camaro to Mike Anderson Chevrolet for service after dealing with another Chevrolet service department in the city. Mark, my service advisor was polite, professional and friendly. The work performed was top notch although a bit expensive. Some of the work done on my car involved ordering parts. Unfortunately, the wrong parts were ordered, not really Mark's fault but it ended up in another visit to the dealership. When the work was finished, the car was washed and waiting for me. I would be happy to recommend Mike Anderson Chevrolet to friends and family. They ...

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us A Review