Customer Testimonials

Read What Our Customers Are Saying …

Read what our customers are saying about the selection and service at Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Chicago. You can look at recent reviews of our dealership below, and see what customers like you are saying about the service we provided! We also encourage you to share the experience you had at our Chevy dealership in Chicago.

If you’d like more information about our dealership, please reach out via the online contact form or by calling 773-465-2000 to speak with a representative directly.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Jesse was a great salesman best experience i ever had at buying a vehicle . Thank you so much

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2017
 

I searched the internet for the exact C7 Corvette I wanted. This dealer had one. Eric (internet sales manager) was an absolute pleaseure to deal with. I purchased from them. Easy to do business with. Straight forward and honest people. It was a great experience. They exceeded my expectations. A+

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

This is my third car from Jesse Fakhoury , always a great experience !! All of my family have also bought cars from him . And I recommend everyone to see Jesse at Mike Anderson .

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2017
 

So nice had a great salesman who was very helpful was able to answer all my questions

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 

Great service with a lot to offer for their customers! A top rating for Mike Anderson's Chevy.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2017
 

Dealership was very nice, tight parking but what do you expect being in Chicago. Came in knowing what vehicle I wanted and had been in email contact with Ivonn, so they had a lot of my info ready to go. I don't have the best credit and they we're still able to get me a decent rate without a "High Risk" loan company. Sarah was my saleswoman and was a pleasure to work with, even came in on her day off to finalize the deal. Car was delivered spotless and was meticulously detailed. Great experience and would recommend this dealer.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2017
 

Jesse and Eric really took care of me AND PICKED ME UP FROM THE AIRPORT ..GREAT DEALERSHIP

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2017
 

Great costumer services! Have no complaints, definitely would buy my next car from there!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Very good service and Jesse was very friendly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Great experience with Ruben!

Read more at Google

 

Leave Us A Review